Hébergement à l’Hotel do Lago

L’hébergement fourni par l’Hotel do Lago assure à ses hôtes une agréable expérience en matière de confort, de qualité et de relaxation.


Chambres Standard

Vous offrant une expérience relaxante, l’Hotel do Lago vous satisfera pleinement pendant votre séjour.

Décorées avec des lignes classiques et des meubles en bois, ces chambres comprennent un lit double ou des lits jumeaux. Un mélange discret de styles et de détails traditionnels et contemporains ce sont ces petites touches qui participent à l'ambiance classe de ces hébergements.

Plusieurs équipements ont été intégrés dans ces chambres pour assurer la qualité de votre séjour. En plus de son emplacement prestigieux et de son cadre magnifique, ces chambres comprennent l'air conditionné, une ligne de téléphone directe et l'accès à la TV satellite.

Des salles de bains privées, avec un sèche-cheveux et une baignoire, sont à votre disposition et s’harmonisent avec la simplicité et le décor classique des chambres. L’Hotel do Lago propose un service d'étage pour le petit-déjeuner, un service superbe pour tous les hôtes.

 

Consultez les prix et réservez en ligne

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Masquer la carte button.png

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Accommodation at the Hotel do Lago, Braga

The accommodation provided at the Hotel do Lago will ensure guests a pleasant experience of comfort, quality and relaxation.


Standard Rooms

Offering you a soothing experience, the Hotel do Lago will definitely fulfil your satisfaction while being accommodated at this marvellous hotel.

Decorated in classic lines and wooden furniture, either double or twin beds may be found in these rooms. A moderate blend of both traditional and contemporary styles and details may also be detected, and there are small touches that contribute to the classy mood felt in these accommodations.

A number of facilities have been integrated in these rooms to ensure your stay is complete. Aside from its prestigious location and beautiful surroundings, air conditioning, a direct-telephone and access to satellite TV have all been included.

Private bathrooms with a hairdryer and a bathtub may be found and share the classic simplicity and décor of the bedrooms. The Hotel do Lago also provides room service for breakfast, a great benefit for all guests.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.