Zimmer im Hotel do Lago

Die Zimmer im Hotel do Lago werden den Gästen ein angenehmes Erlebnis voller Komfort, Qualität und Entspannung bereiten.


Standardzimmer

Das Hotel do Lago, das Ihnen eine wohltuende Zeit bieten will, wird Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts in diesem herrlichen Hotel definitiv zufriedenstellen.

Mit klassischer Linie und Holzmöbeln gestaltet, finden sich in diesen Zimmern entweder ein Doppelbett oder zwei Einzelbetten. Die maßvolle Verschmelzung von traditionellem und modernem Stil und die vielen kleinen Details tragen zur stilvollen Atmosphäre dieser Zimmer bei.

In diesen Zimmern stehen einige Annehmlichkeiten bereit, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Neben der geschätzten Lage und der wunderschönen Umgebung, sorgen eine Klimaanlage, ein Direktwahltelefon und Zugang zum Satellitenfernsehen in den Zimmern für größten Komfort.

Die privaten Bäder sind mit einem Fön und einer Badewanne ausgestattet und sind wie die Schlafzimmer klassisch gestaltet. Das Hotel do Lago bietet zum Frühstück einen Zimmerservice an, ein herrlicher Vorteil für alle Gäste.

 

Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Accommodation at the Hotel do Lago, Braga

The accommodation provided at the Hotel do Lago will ensure guests a pleasant experience of comfort, quality and relaxation.


Standard Rooms

Offering you a soothing experience, the Hotel do Lago will definitely fulfil your satisfaction while being accommodated at this marvellous hotel.

Decorated in classic lines and wooden furniture, either double or twin beds may be found in these rooms. A moderate blend of both traditional and contemporary styles and details may also be detected, and there are small touches that contribute to the classy mood felt in these accommodations.

A number of facilities have been integrated in these rooms to ensure your stay is complete. Aside from its prestigious location and beautiful surroundings, air conditioning, a direct-telephone and access to satellite TV have all been included.

Private bathrooms with a hairdryer and a bathtub may be found and share the classic simplicity and décor of the bedrooms. The Hotel do Lago also provides room service for breakfast, a great benefit for all guests.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.