Hotel do Lago, Braga, Portugal

A l’Hotel do Lago, près du centre-ville de Braga, vous pourrez admirer un cadre inoubliable, de magnifiques jardins d’inspiration Renaissance et un superbe lac. Regardant l’immensité de l'époustouflante chaîne de montagnes de Gerês, l’Hotel do Lago est situé sur le point culminant du célèbre parc naturel Bom Jesus.

Cet hôtel, qui est le Bom Jesus le plus récent, est perché au sommet d’une colline, et offre un cadre incroyable, de nombreuses installations agréables, ainsi qu’un hébergement élégant et classe. Les hôtes séjournant à l’Hotel do Lago peuvent également apprécier le bain turc et le sauna exclusifs, ainsi qu’un superbe Club de Fitness.

Proche du joli lac Bom Jesus, vous pourrez saisir l’opportunité d'essayer plusieurs activités extérieures et profiter de moments de détente en canoë. Situé une distance parfaite du centre historique de Braga, l’Hotel do Lago est assurément un choix attrayant pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent profiter d’une escapade dans la nature pour leurs vacances.

L’Hotel do Lago ouvre ses portes et accueille ses visiteurs dans ce cadre idyllique et tranquille pour une retraite de vacances rafraîchissantes.

 

Consultez les prix et réservez en ligne

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Masquer la carte button.png

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Hotel do Lago, Braga, Portugal

Unforgettable scenery, beautiful renaissance inspired gardens and an enchanting lake may all be admired at the Hotel do Lago, set near Braga’s main city centre. Facing the immensity of the overwhelmingly beautiful Gerês Mountain Range, the Hotel do Lago is placed on the highest point of the acclaimed Bom Jesus Natural Park.

Being the most recent Hotéis do Bom Jesus, this hilltop destination boasts its incredible surroundings, a number of pleasant hotel amenities, as well as its elegant and classy accommodation. An exclusive Turkish Bath and Sauna, together with a great Health Club may also be enjoyed by guests staying at the Hotel do Lago.

Situated near the pretty Bom Jesus Lake, the opportunity to explore a number of outdoor activities and relaxing canoeing moments, may all be a part of your experience. Although being just the perfect distance from Braga’s historical centre, the Hotel do Lago is most definitely an appealing option for travellers who prefer engaging in a nature-involving getaway for the holidays.

The Hotel do Lago holds its doors open and welcomes its visitors to this idyllic and peaceful setting for a refreshing holiday retreat.


Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.