Hotel do Lago, Braga Portugal

Eine unvergessliche Landschaft, wunderschöne von der Renaissance inspirierten Gärten und ein zauberhafter See können im Hotel do Lago in der Nähe von Bragas Stadtzentrum bewundert werden. Dem überwältigenden und wunderschönen Gerês-Gebirge zugewandt, befindet sich das Hotel do Lago am höchsten Punkt des angesehenen Naturparks Bom Jesus.

Dieses Hotel ist das neueste der Bom Jesus-Hotels. Die Lage auf dem Berg bietet eine unglaubliche Umgebung und das Hotel zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten sowie elegante und klassische Unterkünfte. Die Gäste können sich im Hotel do Lago außerdem an einem Dampfbad, einer Sauna und einem großartigen Health Club erfreuen.

Nahe des schönen Sees Bom Jesus gelegen, haben Sie hier die Möglichkeit zahlreiche Aktivitäten im Freien und entspannte Momente beim Kanufahren zu erleben. Obwohl es die ideale Entfernung zu Bragas historischem Zentrum hat, ist das Hotel do Lago in jedem Fall eine ansprechende Wahl für Reisende, die ihren Urlaub am liebsten in der Natur verbringen.

Das Hotel do Lago hat seine Türen geöffnet und heißt seine Gäste in dieser idyllischen und friedvollen Umgebung herzlich willkommen zu einem belebenden Urlaub.

 

Tarkista hinnat ja varaa online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Hotel do Lago, Braga, Portugal

Unforgettable scenery, beautiful renaissance inspired gardens and an enchanting lake may all be admired at the Hotel do Lago, set near Braga’s main city centre. Facing the immensity of the overwhelmingly beautiful Gerês Mountain Range, the Hotel do Lago is placed on the highest point of the acclaimed Bom Jesus Natural Park.

Being the most recent Hotéis do Bom Jesus, this hilltop destination boasts its incredible surroundings, a number of pleasant hotel amenities, as well as its elegant and classy accommodation. An exclusive Turkish Bath and Sauna, together with a great Health Club may also be enjoyed by guests staying at the Hotel do Lago.

Situated near the pretty Bom Jesus Lake, the opportunity to explore a number of outdoor activities and relaxing canoeing moments, may all be a part of your experience. Although being just the perfect distance from Braga’s historical centre, the Hotel do Lago is most definitely an appealing option for travellers who prefer engaging in a nature-involving getaway for the holidays.

The Hotel do Lago holds its doors open and welcomes its visitors to this idyllic and peaceful setting for a refreshing holiday retreat.


Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.