Hotel do Templo Braga portugal

Prenez un instant pour absorber la pure tranquillité et la sérénité de l’Hotel do Templo, un joyau unique qui se trouve sur une magnifique colline près du centre-ville de Braga, dans la région pittoresque de Minho. Situé dans le parc naturel de Bom Jesus, cet hôtel 4 étoiles accueillant vous garantira une expérience hors du commun.

Intégré dans un cadre de jardins magnifiques et de fleurs colorées, affichant une magnifique architecture d'influence du XIXe siècle et un sentiment inexplicable d'harmonie, l'Hotel do Templo est assurément un cadre idéal pour vos vacances.

Les hôtes séjournant à l’Hôtel Bom Jesus do Monte pourront profiter de son emplacement merveilleux, regardant l’emblématique sanctuaire Bom Jesus do Monte, ainsi que d’une vue à couper le souffle sur le centre-ville de Braga, et ils pourront également profiter de nombreux avantages fabuleux.

Un choix d’hébergement parfait pour les hôtes, un Spa et Club de Fitness incroyable, l’accès au prestigieux Restaurant Panoramic et d’excellentes salles pour les événements professionnels et de loisir ne sont que quelques-uns des avantages offerts par l'Hotel do Templo à ses hôtes.

La beauté naturelle et l’aura majestueuse qui caractérisent le cadre paradisiaque de l’Hotel do Templo captiveront et émouvront chaque hôte.

 

Consultez les prix et réservez en ligne

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
  • home07.jpg
  • home08.jpg
Masquer la carte button.png

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Hotel do Templo Braga portugal

Take a moment to absorb pure peacefulness and serenity at the Hotel do Templo, a unique gem set on a marvellous hilltop close to Braga’s city centre, set in Portugal's picturesque Minho region. Located within the distinguished Bom Jesus Natural Park, this inviting 4-star hotel will guarantee you a rare and special experience like no other.

Integrated into a scenario of beautiful gardens and colourful flowers, wonderful 19th century influenced architecture and an inexplicable sense of harmony, the Hotel do Templo will certainly create the ideal setting for your holiday.

With a wonderful location facing the emblematic Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary, as well as a breathtaking view of Braga’s city centre, guests staying at the Hotel do Templo can also expect to be gifted with a number of fabulous luxuries.

Perfect accommodation options for guests, an incredible Spa and Health Club, access to the prestigious Panoramic Restaurant and excellent venues for both corporate and leisure related events are only some of the benefits the Hotel do Templo offers its guests.

The natural beauty and majestic aura that defines the heavenly setting of the Hotel do Templo, will surely captivate and move its every guest.


Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
  • home07.jpg
  • home08.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.